Project Viewing

While watching the videos I realized how important timing is with videos that use words. The one example shown in class today the words were very hard to read and passed by so quickly the audience did not have the time to fully read the clip. Also when watching a video using a mixture between background music and talking is the best way to keep the audience attention. One does not want to read the entire time or listen to a monotonous voice for a period of time. Another thing that I need to take into account when creating my movie is the graphics in which I am going to use. The first movie about the tallest building in the world was very visually graphic and allowed the audience to follow along with what the narrator was stating. Viewing these videos has given me a sense of what I am going to need to do for my final project.

Leave a Reply

